Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Northern Suburbs District Cricket Club  (NSDCC)
Website http://northernsdcc.qld.cricket.com.au/ 
Social Media
Colours Royal Blue/Light Blue  
Affiliated with
Hoppy's Northside Challenge
KFC T20 State Premier League
Queensland Cricket
Queensland Premier Cricket
South East Queensland Cricket Inc
Warehouse Cricket Association
Contact Details
Paul Keller
c/43 Bonneville St Holland Park West 4121
Email Paul.Keller@sensis.com.au  Phone 0428 675 665  
Principal User: Paul Keller Paul.Keller@sensis.com.au
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
150 Shaw Rd
Kalinga 4030
Queensland Australia
Description Premier Grade Cricket club

Office Bearers: 2016

Position Held by Contact
President Paul W Keller   Emailpaul.keller@sensis.com.au
Mobile phone0428675665  
Patron Ian A Healy    
Deputy President Jon Hopes   EmailJon.Hopes@brisbanegrammar.com;jon.hopes1@gmail.com
Mobile phone0409480183  
Financial Controller Anthony J Comerford   Emailacomerfo@bigpond.net.au
Mobile phone0488405554  
Manager Facilities & Equipment Charlie Sale   Emailcharles.sale@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0409 483794  
Director of Cricket Ian A Healy   Emailian@handwashcafe.com.au  
Chairman of Selectors Dominic Ovenden   Emaildominic.ovenden@ccamatil.com
Mobile phone0418717197  
Assistant Treasurer Glenn D Netto   Emailpunterrrr@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0438 137 318  
Junior Club Representative Glyn Netto   Emailglynnetto_wilstonnorthcricket@hotmail.com
Mobile phone  
Administrator- Secretary Paul W Keller   Emailpaul.keller@sensis.com.au
Mobile phone0428675665  
Manager Volunteer & Member Support    
Club Coach Kenneth James Healy   Emailkhealy@bullsmasters.com.au
Mobile phone0410 647 246  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.